So i was watching the bachelor tonight...yes i was actually watching that show. This season they actually seem to have a half way decent guy named Jake (he is hott). As i watched i found myself wishing i had tried out for the show. I realize i don't fit any of the normal stereotypes of the girls that end up on those kinds of shows, but i really want to know if someone like me could actually make it on. I mean i want to find love as much as the next person and there is no better place to find love than on a national tv show!
I think im wallowing (spelling?) in s bit of self pity because i have no one special in my life. I hate when people ask me that..."do you have someone special in you life?" Ugh....no i don't damn it!! Unless you count a cat? (no thats not true, i don't even have a cat...tears).
People say love will find you when you're not looking....ok im not looking, hello? love, did you hear me...im not looking.
We'll see if love actually believes my trickery (insert evil laughter).
AK
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment